Rankings


8 burgers into my stay in Calgary and nothing comes close to The Burger’s Priest. Not exactly surprising, but I’m going to keep eating until I find something close, then, I’m just going to eat that burger over and over.

White Spot 4.1
The Ship & Anchor 4.1
Urban Bistro 4.0
Boogies Burgers 4.0
Fatburger 3.9
Earl’s 3.5
Peter’s Drive In 3.4
5 Guys 3.1

About danbaker

I'm trying to be the best. Anything less just isn't good enough.
This entry was posted in Burgers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

