The Intro


I like burgers. About 6 months ago I had the best burger of my life, since then I like them more. I’ve recently moved west. Immediately missing my favorite burger joint, I have decided to search the city of Calgary for its best burger. Then I plan on eating many of them.

Some rules?

–  I’ll review all the burgers I eat, not all will receive grades.

–  I will only order the signature burger. No freelancing with toppings.

–  I also like other foods. From time to time I will mention them as well.

–  Only burgers will be rated.

–  Rankings are out of 5.

I think that’s it, if I need anymore rules, I’ll make them up as I go.

About danbaker

I'm trying to be the best. Anything less just isn't good enough.
This entry was posted in Burgers, Calgary, Out of Town, The Other. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

